tMoA

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~


    8 days of FREE LIVE STREAMING with Braco starting today

    Share
    avatar
    mudra

    Posts : 18434
    Join date : 2010-04-09
    Age : 62
    Location : belgium

    8 days of FREE LIVE STREAMING with Braco starting today

    Post  mudra on Fri Jun 06, 2014 6:39 am

    9 days of FREE LIVE STREAMING with Braco starting today

    9 Free Braco Streams ~ A Bounty of Love for Everyone!

    All Free Braco Live Streaming for 9 Days

    June 6 – 14, 2014


    We all love a sweet surprise of good fortune, especially when it can be shared with friends and loved ones no matter where they live. Join us for this gift of an opportunity to experience Braco’s giving gaze, which brightly continues to bring peace, hope and happiness into lives around the world.

    Prof. Elisabeth Wildbolz from Switzerland is supporting these 9 days of Free Live Streaming from Braco’s home country of Croatia, by making them her present to all the people far and wide who wish to participate.

    Thousands of people will be connected together globally during these Live Streams, and simplified access is now offered on Braco-Europe.tv.

    EASY STREAM INSTRUCTIONS:

    There is NO need to get tickets or login.

    1. Go to: Braco-Europe.tv

    2. Click the FLAG (top menu bar) for your language: English or German

    3. Click the button: LIVE STREAM

    4. Enter a name for the Chat, and the number of people watching with you. Then Click ENTER NOW, and you will be taken to the stream.


    Everyone who already purchased tickets will be refunded automatically within three weeks. There is NO need to email or to request a refund, but please wait 3 weeks before checking your bank or credit card statement for your refund.

    STREAMING SCHEDULE

    USA Time Zones:

    EDT-Eastern Daylight Time, CDT-Central Daylight Time, MDT-Mountain, PDT-Pacific


    • June 6 – 13 (Friday through Friday)
    9am – 5pm EDT / 8am – 4 pm CDT / 7am – 3pm MDT / 6am – 2pm PDT

    • June 14 (Saturday)
    3am – 9am EDT / 2am – 8am CDT / 1am – 7am MDT / 12midnight – 6am PDT

    Streamed sessions begin each hour / All sessions Straight-to-Camera

    Final session each day includes "The Voice"

    All Live Stream Session are FREE

    Participate in as many sessions as you wish!

    STREAMS TAKE PLACE IN ENGLISH WITH A GERMAN TRANSLATION OFFERED

    Must be 18 yrs + and not pregnant past 1st trimester to Gaze with Braco in a Live Stream.

    www.braco-europe.tv/

    http://www.braco-europe.tv/


    Who is Braco ?

    Healing Powers TV: Episode 6 with Paola Harris on Braco

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOU7ORL-H4E


    Love Always
    mudra

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:46 am